Contact Information for Board of Directors and Park Staff, 2020

Emails for board directors are no longer available. If you need to contact a board member, please send an email to and it will be re-directed.

Executive Directors

President Henry Helin D07
Vice President Cheri Done G23
Treasurer Rob Scantlebury A19
Secretary Joanne Boomer C42

Section Directors

Section A Ken Leahy A20
Section B Dave Clark B04
Section C Vacant
Section D Teresa Nielsen  D37
Section E  Lottie Legros E21
Section F Doug Hogg F23
Section G Cheri Done G23

Park Manager

Brian Lamb  Park Manager


Joanne Boomer  Webmaster

To post an “Event” or list your site “For Sale or Lease” please contact the Secretary, Board of Directors at or use our Contact Form.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.